Präsident & geschäftsführender Vorstand

Hans Werner Theobald

Präsident

 

vorstand@fc-phoenix09.de

Stefan Campbell

1. Vorsitzender

 

s.campbell@fc-phoenix09.de

Michael Engel

2. Vorsitzender

 

vorstand@fc-phoenix09.de

 

Björn Ruloff

1. Kassierer

 

b.ruloff@fc-phoenix09.de

Alfred Casimir

sportlicher Leiter

 

a.casimir@fc-phoenix09.de

Patrick Blaes

1. Jugendleiter

 

p.blaes@fc-phoenix09.de

weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Stefanie Campbell

2. Kassiererin

 

s.campbell@fc-phoenix09.de

Natalie Deckarm

2. Jugendleiterin

 

n.deckarm@fc-phoenix09.de

Michael Hensel

Abteilungsleiter Ski

 

ski@fc-phoenix09.de

Uwe Quack

Spartenleiter AH

 

u.quack@fc-phoenix09.de

Nico von Oetinger

sportlicher Leiter

 

n.v.oetinger@fc-phoenix09.de

Timo Argese

sportlicher Leiter

 

SL@fc-phoenix09.de